Contact Us

Town of Douglas Fire Department

64 Main Street
PO Box 222 Douglas, MA 01516
Office: 508-476-2267
Fax: 508-476-4020

Chief Kent F. Vinsonkvinson1@douglasma.org
Deputy Chief John Furnojfurno@douglasma.org
Capt. Adam Furnoafurno@douglasma.org
Lisa C. Freeman/Department Clerklfreeman@douglasma.org
Lt. John Coyne/Fire Inspectorjcoyne@douglasma.org
Lt. Anthony Worster/EMS Coordinatoraworster@douglasma.org
Lt. Michael Haslam/Safety Officer
mhaslam@douglasma.org
FF Joseph Bardellini/SAFE Coordinatorjbardellini@douglasma.org
Capt. Kelly Manning/Training Officerkmanning@douglasma.org

 For emergency services, please call 9-1-1.